Just an Ordinary man!

I seriously feel so pity on the things(worst things) that are happening to me in my daily routine without being dejected. How could they simply be so care free and ego free?

People have their ego issues and they never care for others. I wonder, what if the things(worst things in particular) have the same ego issues ?

Would they(worst things) stop happening to us or continue to happening to us without any shame ?

If the worst things stop happening just because they have ego issues, What do good things start thinking about?

I seriously pray for good things to not to have any ego issues, especially in my case!

Just an ordinary man who wishes good things to happen and worst things to go off!

Leave a Reply

