That’s how my day starts

OMG!

My stomach is still making weird sounds as if it has got  crocodile voice. It has became a regular habit to skip my morning meal. Hoof, seriously can’t stand the ache and  especially the sound.

I don’t think I’m the only one who is facing such daily irritating, frustrating morning in the office. I don’t know how could this empty stomach could help me in concentrating on  my job without thinking about food.

Thank god, we have got lunch hour ahead.

Gotta get back to work along with my crocodile stomach.

Cheers to all those who skip their morning meal to be in the office earlier yet they can’t reach the office in time. 😦

I wonder, if I’m the only one who is like this ????

Leave a Reply

